BackBack

بلاط الأرضيات المطاطي فيرسافيت - 1 م × 1 م × 15 مم

264.50 SAR

بلاط الأرضيات المطاطي فيرسافيت هو الخيار المثالي للحصول على أرضية متينة ومرنة ومقاومة للانزلاق، كما أنه ممتاز للمساحات التجارية؛ فهو يتمتع بالعديد من الخصائص من أبرزها تقليل الضوضاء، وتوفير متكأ ومرونة...

installments payment option

أسودأسود
وصف

بلاط الأرضيات المطاطي فيرسافيت هو الخيار المثالي للحصول على أرضية متينة ومرنة ومقاومة للانزلاق، كما أنه ممتاز للمساحات التجارية؛ فهو يتمتع بالعديد من الخصائص من أبرزها تقليل الضوضاء، وتوفير متكأ ومرونة فائقين، وأيضاً يقلل من تأثير التدريب السلبي على العظام والعضلات والمفاصل. تنبغي الإشارة هنا إلى أن بلاط فيرسافيت المطاطي 1 م × 1 م قد خضع للاختبار ووُجد مُطابقًا لأعلى معايير السلامة، فهو يحتوي على علاج ميكروبي يضمن الخامة في جميع الأوقات، كما أن متطلبات صيانته قليلة.

المميزات الرئيسية

متانة الهيكل

تعد المتانة ومتطلبات الصيانة القليلة من أبرز مميزات ارضيات فيرسافت، فهي تراعي متطلبات الصالات الرياضية المزدحمة ونوادي اللياقة البدنية إلى جانب الصالات الرياضية المنزلية كذلك، فلا تنخدش او تنكسر، وحيث أنها محمية من التلف بهذه المزايا فإن عمرها سيكون طويلاً في صالتك الرياضية مهما تعرضت للاستخدام والحركة المستمرة

 

سهولة الصيانة

تمتاز أرضيات فيرسافيت بسهولة صيانتها؛ فبكل بساطة يمكن تنظيف الأسطح بالمكنسة أو باستخدام المكنسة الكهربائية، كما إنها لا تتأثر بمعظم السوائل لو انسكبت عليها، حتى في تلك الحالة لا يزال تنظيفها ممكن باستخدام ممسحة وماء دافئ (مع منظف معتدل)، ومن ثم التجفيف بمنشفة. يضاف إلى هذه المزايا تمتع بلاط فيرسافيت بخصائص معالجة ميكروبية تضمن الحفاظ عليها باستمرار وتحميها من مخاطر تراكم العفن.

 

فخامة البطانة

تمتاز أرضيات فيرسافيت بفخامة بطانتها ومرونتها الفائقة؛ نظرًا لاحتوائها على المادة الممتصة للصدمات بشكل طبيعي، مما يقلل من التأثير السلبي للتمرين على عظامك ومفاصلك وعضلاتك، وبشكل آخر يعمل هذا البلاط كحاجز كبير بين معدات اللياقة البدنية والأرضية، وبالتالي يمنع التلف أو الخدوش أو الكسر لكلّ من معدات الصالة الرياضية والأرضية.

 

 

تقليل الضوضاء

من الممكن أن تتسبب التأثيرات الكبيرة مثل إسقاط الأوزان أو حركة الماكينة أو تدريب اللياقة البدنية الوظيفي في إحداث الكثير من الضوضاء في منزلك أو الصالة الرياضية، وفي هذا الصدد تعمل أرضيات فيرسافيت على تخفيف التأثير وتقليل حدة الاهتزازات المنتجة للصوت، وهذا كفيل بتقليل الضوضاء

 

مقاومة الانزلاق

مهما كنت تتمرن فإن الحفاظ على توازنك والثبات على الأرض أمر ضروري، وخاصة في تمارين حمل الأوزان الثقيلة، وهنا تعمل أرضيات فيرسافيت بخاصية مقاومة الانزلاق بمستوى ممتاز، مما يمنح ثباتاً إضافياً بسبب معامل الاحتكاك الذي سيكون عالي بطبيعة الحال، ونؤكد على أن أرضيات فيرسافيت قد اجتازت اختبارات معايير السلامة.

صديقة للبيئة

يمتاز بلاط أرضيات الصالة الرياضية فيرسافيت بصداقته للبيئة، بفضل احتوائه على نسبة عالية من المطاط المعاد تدويره، ولا يحتوي على مواد تضر بالبيئة. كما إنه خالي من الهالوجين وخالي من الفورمالديهايد وخالي من كلوريد البوليفينيل، هذا ويمكن إعادة تدوير نفسه بالكامل دون إنتاج مواد سامة في نهاية عمره.

تم إنتاجه بموجب شهادة ISO 9001:2008 المسجلة*

تصميم متعدد الاستخدامات

يستخدم بلاط أرضيات الصالة الرياضية فيرسافيت رقائق مطاطية خالية من الاتجاهات في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان؛ مما يمنحك مجموعة متنوعة من الأنماط لتعبّر عن إبداعك وخلق المساحة التي تريدها، ويمكنك استخدامها في المساحات الداخلية أو الخارجية من الصالة الرياضية على حد سواء

* تم اختبار بلاط فيرسافيت للتأكد من خلوه من الفورمالديهايد والفثالات والرصاص والمركبات العضوية المتطايرة، وقد ثبت في جميع الاختبارات خلوه من هذه المواد وأنه آمن جداً، يذكر بأن أرضيات فيرسافيت قد تم إنتاجها من قبل الشركة المصنعة المسجلة ISO 9001: 2008 لمنتجات الأرضيات المطاطية المرنة عالية الجودة، ولديها التزام بيئي يتمل بحماية البيئة والحفاظ عليها، وتهدف للتقليل من التأثيرات على البيئة عن طريق العمل مع جميع أصحاب الشأن لتعزيز وتحفيز الممارسات البيئية المسؤولة والمنتجات وكذلك التحسين المستمر.

 

انقر هنا لاستعراض ما يلي:

المواصفات

  • الاستعمال: كامل
  • حافة بقطع مائل
  • الأبعاد: 15 مم × 1 م × 1 م
  • الكثافة: 900 كجم
  • الألوان: أسود، أسود مع بقع رمادية 6%، أسود مع بقع حمراء 6%، أسود مع بقع زرقاء
  • 6%
الشّحن والتوصيل

التوصيل متاح داخل المملكة العربية السعودية والدول المحيطة التالية (الكويت، قطر، البحرين)، ويتم احتساب رسوم التوصيل بالنسبة للمملكة العربية السعودية وهذه الدول في صفحة الخروج اعتماداً على حجم الطلب والوزن، وقبل إجراء الدفع.

بالنسبة لعملاء المملكة العربية السعودية، فإن وقت تسليم منتجات القدرة الرياضية هو 2-7 أيام في حال توّفرها، أما بالنسبة للعملاء من خارج المملكة فإن وقت تسليم منتجات القدرة الرياضية يتراوح ما بين 9-16 يوماً إذا كانت متوفرة في المخزون.

مطلوب الدفع 100% مقدماً.

يتم التوصيل داخل المملكة العربية السعودية عن طريق شركة التوصيل التي تحددها شركة القدرة للمعدات الرياضية.

يتم توفير عمليات التسليم للعملاء خارج المملكة عن طريق البريد السريع الذي تحدده شركة القدرة للمعدات الرياضية.

BackBack

VERSAFIT FLOORING Commercial Rubber Flooring Tiles - 1m x 1m x 15mm

253.00 SR 202.40 SR

VersaFit® Commercial Rubber Flooring Tiles make an excellent durable, flexible, and slip-resistant flooring solution for commercial spaces. With noise-reducing properties, these high-impact rubber tiles provide supreme cushioning and elasticity, reducing the...

BlackBlack
Description

VersaFit® Commercial Rubber Flooring Tiles make an excellent durable, flexible, and slip-resistant flooring solution for commercial spaces. With noise-reducing properties, these high-impact rubber tiles provide supreme cushioning and elasticity, reducing the impact on your bones, joints and muscles. Tested to the highest safety standards, VersaFit® 1m x 1m rubber tiles contain a microbial treatment that ensures freshness at all times with minimal maintenance.

Key Features

DURABLE CONSTRUCTION

VersaFit® Flooring is extremely durable and low maintenance. Designed for the busiest gyms, fitness clubs and home workout areas without cracking or breaking. The resilient yet yielding construction makes it relatively difficult to damage the material with physical impact, so you can be sure these gym flooring tiles will last the test of time with daily high traffic use.

 

EASY MAINTENANCE

VersaFit® flooring tiles are effortless to maintain. Surfaces can simply be swept with a broom or vacuumed. Most liquids will not stain or damage the surface, however, if a substance is spilled, then a mop and warm water (with mild detergent) may be used, and the tiles dried with towels afterwards. VersaFit® gym flooring contains a microbial treatment that ensures freshness at all times and reduces the risk of mould build-up.

 

SUPREME CUSHIONING

 

The naturally shock-absorbent material of VersaFit® Flooring offers supreme cushioning and elasticity, reducing the impact on your bones, joints and muscles. VersaFit® gym tiles also serve as a great barrier between your fitness equipment and the ground, preventing damage, scuffs or dents to both your gym gear and your floor.

 

 

NOISE-REDUCING

Big impacts such as dropping weights, machine movement or functional fitness training, can create a lot of noise in your home or commercial gym. VersaFit® Gym Flooring Tiles soften the impact and dampens sound-producing vibrations providing a high level of noise reduction, keeping you and your neighbours happy!

 

SLIP-RESISTANT

However you're working out, maintaining your balance and staying grounded is a must - especially when holding heavyweights in your hands. VersaFit® rubber flooring provides excellent performance in slip resistance, providing extra grip due to the inherently high coefficient of friction. All VersaFit® gym tiles have been tested to the highest safety standards.

 

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY

VersaFit® Gym Flooring Tiles contains a high percentage of recycled rubber and contains no substances that harm the environment. It is halogen-free, formaldehyde-free and PVC free. VersaFit® itself can be fully recycled and does not generate toxic substances at the end of its life.

Produced by ISO 9001:2008 registered*

 

VERSATILE DESIGN

VersaFit® Gym Floor Tiles use direction free rubber chips in a variety of colours which allow for a range of pattern options, so you can express your creativity and create the space you want. For use in indoor or covered outdoor gym spaces.

*VersaFit® Tiles have been tested for Formaldehyde content, Phthalates, Lead and VOC. VersaFit PASSES all respective tests. VersaFit® Gym Tiles are safe to use. Produced by ISO 9001:2008 registered manufacturer of high-quality resilient rubber flooring products. VersaFit® is committed to environmental protection and stewardship. VersaFit®’s goal is to mitigate impacts on the environment by working with all stakeholders to promote and implement responsible environmental practices, products and continuous improvement.

 

Click here to view the following:

Specifications

  • Usage: Full Commercial
  • Bevelled Edge
  • Dimensions: 15mm x 1m x 1m
  • Density: 900kg
  • Colours: Black, black with 6% grey fleck, black with 6% red fleck, black with 6% blue fleck.
Shipping & Delivery

Delivery is available within the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and the following surrounding countries (Kuwait, Qatar, Bahrain). Both KSA & International Delivery Charges will be calculated at the checkout page depending on the order size and the weight, prior to the payment is made.

For KSA Customers the AlQudra Sports Equipment products delivery time is 2-7 days if in stock. For International Customers the AlQudra Sports Equipment products delivery time is 9-16 days if in stock.

Payment is required 100% upfront.

Deliveries within the KSA is provided by a courier decided by AlQudra Sports Equipment.

Deliveries for International customers is provided by a courier decided by AlQudra Sports Equipment.